Staff List

  • Anderson, Jennifer
    Teacher
  • Bilicky, Craig
  • Bulman, Hilda-Anne
    Teacher
    Email: hilda-anne_bulman@wrdsb.ca
  • Corbett, John
    Teacher
  • Davenport, Diane
    Teacher
  • DeBrusk, Terri-Lynn
    DECE
    Email: terri-lynn_debrusk@wrdsb.ca
  • Domjan, Amanda
  • Fletcher, Wendy
    Teacher
  • Stesco, Aprillee
    Teacher
  • Galvao, Janice
  • Grove, Jim
  • Hickey, Sandra
    Teacher
  • Howlett, Suzanne
    Educational Assistant
    Email: suzanne_howlett@wrdsb.ca
  • Bird, Julie
    Teacher
    Email: julie_bird@wrdsb.ca
  • Johnston, Michele
    Teacher
  • Kadarian, Daniel
    Teacher
    Email: daniel_kadarian@wrdsb.ca
  • Kaseloo, Jolene
    Head Secretary
    Email: jolene_kaseloo@wrdsb.ca
  • Klug, Catherine
    Library Clerk
    Email: catherine_klug@wrdsb.ca
  • Kovac, Vlad
    Principal
    Email: vlad_kovac@wrdsb.ca
  • Milmine, Karrie
    Educational Assistant
    Email: karrie_milmine@wrdsb.ca
  • Email: heather_preddie@wrdsb.ca
  • Schlinderer Goodchild, Lisa
    Teacher
    Email: lisa_schlinderergoodchild@wrdsb.ca
  • Sorli, Stephanie
    Teacher